Really Great Fan Videos of Gale Harold- A Nod to Queer as Folk

SPECIAL POST TO COMMEMORATE TENTH YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF QUEER AS FOLK. ENJOY!

#1

Source

This one is a little more somber and bittersweet. Felt Justin’s pain through the whole show. Him loving someone who doesn’t want to be can be hard. Gawd. I love this show.

#2

Source

WARNING: Hot Hot Hot Videos of Brian and Justin nekid. Just saying. Boysecks. Also WP won’t allow it to be played on my blog so hit the link in the screen and it will take you right to it…jizztyping. Seriously.

#3

#4

This person knows how to make videos … made #3 and #4. Used one of my fav songs by Jeff Buckley. FTW. She is credited below. 😉

Source

Tags:

About rpattznurse

Blog dedicated and addicted to Gale Morgan Harold III. Sharing news, photos, and information.

5 responses to “Really Great Fan Videos of Gale Harold- A Nod to Queer as Folk”

  1. kinnetikdreams says :

    I am so loving your posts – they are just wonderful – thank you for all the time and effort that you are putting in for us all to enjoy. I am also sharing these via facebook – YOU ARE FANTASTIC !!

  2. Alysandra says :

    I’m glad to know you liked my fanvids (#3 & #4) though I’m not sure if I appreciate my wallpaper being used as your site header.

Leave a Reply

