#AskJim (Jim Halterman) Gives Us Some Gale Harold & TSC Answers

Question: I saw your tweets about talking to the hotter-than-hot Gale Harold at TCAs but when will you post the interview? Or did I already miss it? I can’t wait for Secret Circle!!

Answer: You haven’t missed a thing. I was doing my interviews with Mr. Harold and the rest of the Secret Circle cast for one of the sites I work with, http://www.TheFutonCritic.com, so it will be posted there around the time of the September 15th premiere. Stay tuned and be sure to follow me on Twitter since I’ll tweet the link once the interview goes up! And, yes, Gale is just as hot in person.

Question: Do you know how many episodes there are/will be to Secret Circle?

Answer: As of now, there are 12 episodes plus the pilot but assuming the show starts strong, it should easily get a full order for the season, which will total 22 episodes. Fingers are crossed!

 

Read rest of the article at the source

About rpattznurse

Blog dedicated and addicted to Gale Morgan Harold III. Sharing news, photos, and information.

Leave a Reply

